Team

Delete Team

DELETE
/team/destroy

Deletes your Team. Can only be invoked when you have a Team with only one member (yourself).

Authorization

AuthorizationBasic <token>

Your API key can be used to make calls to the Dropbox Sign API. See Authentication for more information. āœ… Supported by Try it console (calls sent in test_mode only).

In: header

Response Body

application/json

curl -X DELETE "https://example.com/team/destroy"
Empty